Staff

Administration

 
Name Email
Brian Cross bcross@sd91.bc.ca
Wade Fitzpatrick wfitzpatrick@sd91.bc.ca
 
 
 

Teachers

 
Name Email
David Brown dbrown@sd91.bc.ca
Kathy Chmelyk kchmelyk@sd91.bc.ca
Ron Chmelyk rchmelyk@sd91.bc.ca
Shawn Lank slank@sd91.bc.ca
Mike LeDuc mleduc@sd91.bc.ca
Marg Matthew mmatthew@sd91.bc.ca
Ryan Mickelson rmickelson@sd91.bc.ca
Mike Mollenhauer mmollenhauer@sd91.bc.ca
Chowdhury, Nour
Kathleen Paul kpaul@sd91.bc.ca
PattiAnn Plowman pplowman@sd91.bc.ca
Tyrel Ray tray@sd91.bc.ca
Monique Sheehan msheehan@sd91.bc.ca
Dave Vanwerkhoven dvanwerkhoven@sd91.bc.ca
Duncan Wood dwood@sd91.bc.ca
Fiona Wood fwood@sd91.bc.ca
Ryan Wyatt rwyatt@sd91.bc.ca
Barb Zang bzang@sd91.bc.ca
 
 
Staff
 
 
Name Email
Brandi Best bbest@sd91.bc.ca
Gay Brophy gbrophy@sd91.bc.ca
Shelley, Campbell scampbell@sd91.bc.ca
Kathleen Fontaine kfontaine@sd91.bc.ca
Bryony Hedstrom bhedstrom@sd91.bc.ca
Candice Henderson chenderson@sd91.bc.ca
Sheryl Horn shorn@sd91.bc.ca
Eileen Hutson ehutson@sd91.bc.ca
Jody Jenkinson jjenkinson@sd91.bc.ca
Sharon Ketlo srketlo@sd91.bc.ca
Diana Lindstrom dlindstrom@sd91.bc.ca
Kayla Linton klinton@sd91.bc.ca
Breanna Marceniuk bmarceniuk@sd91.bc.ca
Charlene Mclean cmclean@sd91.bc.ca
Yvonne Melo ymelo@sd91.bc.ca
Irene Mueller imueller@sd91.bc.ca
Wendy Nicol wnicol@sd91.bc.ca
Cheryl Parsons cparsons@sd91.bc.ca
Milene Raymond mraymond@sd91.bc.ca
Charity Reeves creeves@sd91.bc.ca
Maria Rodrigues mrodrigues@sd91.bc.ca
Sheila Sanford ssanford@sd91.bc.ca
Loretta Scarr lscarr@sd91.bc.ca
Arden Seufert aseufert@sd91.bc.ca
Edna Vanwerkhoven evanwerkhoven@sd91.bc.ca
Laurel Watts lwatts@sd91.bc.ca
Mary Ann Weselowski mweselowski@sd91.bc.ca
Cynthia Williams cwilliams@sd91.bc.ca
Esther Williams ewilliams@sd91.bc.ca